Bookmakers News 2017

Below you can view all the bookmakers news articles from 2017. Click on the titles to read the full article.

January


Will Politics Surprise Bookmakers in 2017?
Specials   Mon 2nd Jan 2017


Bookmakers Tip Ivory Coast to Secure AFCON Glory
Football   Tue 10th Jan 2017

Bookmakers Make Their 2017 Oscars Predictions
Specials   Mon 16th Jan 2017


Government Plans Changes to Horse Racing Betting Levy
Horse Racing   Tue 17th Jan 2017


Betfred Punter Turns 25p Bet into £13,599
Football   Fri 20th Jan 2017

William Hill Offers May v Trump Betting Market
Specials   Mon 23rd Jan 2017


Ladbrokes Replaces Hennessy as Newbury Gold Cup Sponsor
Horse Racing   Mon 30th Jan 2017


February


Beyonce and Jay Z Twin Names Betting
Specials   Mon 6th Feb 2017

BoyleSports Pay Out on Chelsea Title Win
Football   Tue 7th Feb 2017






April


Great British Summer Weather Betting
Specials   Mon 3rd Apr 2017
The Grand National: Can You Trust the Bookies’ Odds?
Horse Racing   Wed 5th Apr 2017

Which Teams Will Make it into the EFL Playoffs?
Football   Mon 10th Apr 2017

Bookmaker Settles 1974 Grand National Bet
Horse Racing   Mon 10th Apr 2017



Gamble.co.uk Facebook


You first need to login to Facebook to view this page because it contains age restricted content.


Go to Facebook and Login
×